SUPREME COURT OF ILLINOIS JUDICIAL COLLEGE COMMITTEE ON PRETRIAL EDUCATION ROSTER

Reed Anderson Iroquois County Pretrial Officer Office of Statewide Pretrial Services Iroquois County Courthouse 550 South 10th Street Watseka, IL 60970 June 30, 2026

Julio Candelaria Cook Co. Social Services Pretrial Officer Cook County Social Services 2650 S. California Ave., #B1 Chicago, IL 60609 June 30, 2027

Patti Clark
Director of Court Operations
Jackson County Courthouse, 1st Circuit
1001 Walnut Street
P O Box 388
Murphysboro, IL 62966
June 30, 2028

April Felton Marion County Pretrial Officer Office of Statewide Pretrial Services Marion County Public Services Bldg. 200 East Schwartz Salem, IL 62881 June 30, 2026

Andrew Friedrich Mason County Pretrial Officer Office of Statewide Pretrial Services Mason County Courthouse 125 North Plum Street Havana, IL 62644 June 30, 2027

Shanelle Holland Will County Pretrial Officer Office of Statewide Pretrial Services Will County Courthouse 100 West Jefferson Street, Rm. 707 Joliet, IL 60432 June 30, 2026 Thomas Jakeway
Trial Court Administrator, 17th Circuit
Winnebago County Courthouse
400 W. State Street, S#215
Rockford, IL 61101
June 30, 2028

Debbie Jarvis (*Chair*)
Director of Court Services, 17th Circuit
Winnebago Co. Adult Probation Dept.
526 W. State Street
Rockford, IL 61101
June 30, 2026 (*Chair*)
June 30, 2028 (*member*)

Tina Johnston Pretrial Supervisor, 19th Circuit Division of Adult Probation Services 215 W. Water Street Waukegan, IL 60085 **June 30, 2028**

Shannon Keiser Montgomery County Pretrial Officer Office of Statewide Pretrial Services 105 S Main Street Hillsboro, IL 62049 June 30, 2027

Kasey Kellerman
Perry County Pretrial Officer
Office of Statewide Pretrial Services
Perry County Courthouse
1 Public Square, Rm 9
Pinckneyville, IL 62274
June 30, 2027

Hon. David R. Navarro Appellate Court Justice First District Appellate Court 160 N. LaSalle Street, #S1705 Chicago, IL 60601 June 20, 2026

SUPREME COURT OF ILLINOIS JUDICIAL COLLEGE COMMITTEE ON PRETRIAL EDUCATION ROSTER

Hon. Brett N. Olmstead (*Vice Chair*) Associate Judge Champaign County Courthouse 101 East Main Street Urbana, IL 61801 June 30, 2026 (*Vice Chair*) June 30, 2028 (*member*)

Hon. Judith Rice Circuit Judge/Presiding Circuit Court of Cook County Domestic Violence Division 555 W. Harrison Street Chicago, IL 60607 June 30, 2026

Hon. Debra Schafer Associate Judge Seventeenth Judicial Circuit Winnebago County Courthouse 400 W. State Street, S#215 Rockford, IL61101 June 30, 2026

Hon. Cara LeFevour Smith, ret. (*ex officio*) Director Office of Statewide Pretrial Services 4133 Old Jacksonville Road Springfield, IL 62704 June 30, 2028

Mike Venditti
Director of Court Services, 23rd Cir.
DeKalb County Courthouse
133 W. State Street
Sycamore, IL 60178
June 30, 2026

Wendy Venvertloh (ex officio)
Deputy Director
Office of Statewide Pretrial Services
4133 Old Jacksonville Road
Springfield, IL 62704
June 30, 2027

Shannon Wright
St. Clair County Pretrial Officer
Office of Statewide Pretrial Services
321 W. F Street
Belleville, IL 62220
June 30, 2027

Board of Trustee Liaison

Hon. Christy Y. Solverson Circuit Judge First Judicial Circuit 1001 Walnut Street P. O. Box 388 Murphysboro, IL 62966

AOIC Staff Liaisons

Scott Block Statewide Behavioral Health Administrator Administrative Office of the Illinois Courts 222 N. LaSalle Street, 13th Floor Chicago, IL 60601

Stephany Ortiz
Domestic Violence Court Specialist
Courts, Children & Families Division
Administrative Office of the Illinois Courts
222 N. LaSalle Street, 13th Floor
Chicago, IL 60601